Green Building Market Intelligence - Latin America

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Event description

Description

IFC, a member of the World Bank Group focused on the private sector, partnered with Georgetown University to analyze the state of the market and the projections for green penetration in 30 countries.

The analysis includes: market growth projections through 2025 for both commercial and residential buildings; total investment potential through 2025; analysis of climate policies for buildings; and case studies of green building projects.

IFC analyzed 30 countries, including: Argentina, Brazil, Colombia, Mexico, and Peru.

This event is part of the 2017 World Green Building Week. More information is also available at www.edgebuildings.com.

The analysis for Latin American countries is presented in collaboration with the Inter-American Development Bank.

The webinar will take place during the following times: 10-11am Bogota, Lima, Mexico City / 11am-12pm Washington DC / 12-1pm Buenos Aires, Sao Paolo.


Date and Time

Save This Event

Event Saved