$25 – $60

Great Lakes and St. Lawrence Cities Initiative 2021 Annual Meeting

Actions and Detail Panel

$25 – $60

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Refund policy

Refund policy

No Refunds

Event description
This program will be held virtually due to the pandemic.

About this event

AUGUST 25-26

Tentative Agenda

Wednesday, August 25

  • Program: 9:00am-12:30pm EDT | 8:00am-11:30am CDT
  • Member Meeting: 12:30pm – 2:30pm EDT | 11:30am – 1:30pm CDT
  • Virtual Legislative Reception: 5:00pm-6:15pm EDT | 4:00pm-5:15pm CDT

Thursday, August 26

  • Program: 9:00am-12:00pm EDT | 8:00am-11:00am CDT

Welcome to the registration page for the Great Lakes and St. Lawrence City Initiatives Annual Meeting 2021.  We look forward to you joining us.  This program will be online due to the pandemic. We promise to bring you the same quality programming as if you were going to join us in person.

We are using state-of-the-art technology to assure each attendee has an interactive and personalized experience. 

INTERACTIVE BREAKOUT GROUPS - The event will have smaller break-out groups, and even smaller huddle rooms, available to allow attendees to speak more freely to their colleagues. 

STATE-OF-THE-ART WEBINAR INTERFACE - We are using new web technology to increase your engagement with the programming even more.

REAL-TIME NETWORKING TECHNOLOGY – We are using a new networking technology at our Legislative Reception that will allow you to privately speak one-on-one with colleagues and guests of your choosing.

The member/non-member ticket price includes a two-day meeting and Legislative Reception.

*Tickets are non-refundable.

Date and time

Location

Online event

Refund policy

No Refunds

Organizer Great Lakes and St. Lawrence Cities Initiative

Organizer of Great Lakes and St. Lawrence Cities Initiative 2021 Annual Meeting

Save This Event

Event Saved