Gifts that Do Good: Impact Hub Boston Holiday Market & Party
Free
Gifts that Do Good: Impact Hub Boston Holiday Market & Party

Gifts that Do Good: Impact Hub Boston Holiday Market & Party

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Impact Hub Boston

50 Milk Street, 20th Floor

Boston, MA

View Map

Friends Who Are Going
Event description

Description

Spread good cheer and positive impact while tackling your holiday shopping!

Your destination for cause-conscious gift giving, the Gifts that Do Good Holiday Market features merchandise and services that you can buy for loved ones this holiday season with the knowledge that you are supporting sustainability, equity, empowerment, or inclusion. Twenty companies started by local entrepreneurs will be selling giftable products that address important challenges and create positive social or environmental impact.

After completing your holiday shopping, stay for the Impact Hub Boston Holiday Party 6pm until 9pm, cosponsored by our friends at Venture Cafe Foundation! We'll be celebrating an eventful 2016 with drinks and hors d'oeuvres at Boston's home for positive change.

Tickets to the Holiday Market are free. We suggest a donation of $15 to attend the post-market Holiday Party. Looking forward to seeing you there!


...Curious about the businesses, organizations, social entrepreneurs and artists that will be at the market? Take a look at our vendor list:

Ajiri Tea Company [ https://ajiritea.com/ ]
Amooti.org
Asian Women for Health [ http://www.asianwomenforhealth.org/ ]
B. B. batiks [ http://bbbatiks.com/ ]
Boston Area Spanish Exchange (BASE) [ http://www.spanishclassesboston.com/ ]
Boston Bonbon [ http://www.bostonbonbon.com/ ]
Canga Brasil, Carlos Casnati Jewelry and CAMI wooden things
Carolina Portillo [ http://recycledglassjewelry.com/ ]
CContrerasDesigns. Bike tire ART [ http://www.ccontrerasdesigns.com/ ]
Charged Glassworks [ https://www.chargedglassworks.com/ ]
Foraged [ https://www.etsy.com/shop/ForagedDecor ]
Greenovia Crafts [ https://www.greenoviacrafts.com/ ]
Labels That Matter [ https://www.labelsthatmatter.com/ ]
Lh. Printshop
Marathon Food LLC/blue nile foods
Nama Kiss [ http://www.namakiss.com/ ]
Perfect Fuel Chocolate [ https://www.perfectfuel.com/ ]
Prosperity Catalyst [ http://www.prosperitycatalyst.org/ ]
Project Bead Foundation [ http://www.projectbead.com/ ]
Project Have Hope [ http://projecthavehope.org/ ]
PMS Bites [ http://pmsbites.com/ ]
Rightside Shirts [ http://rightsideshirts.org/ ]
Tamim Teas [ http://www.tamimteas.com/ ]
Tanzanian Children's Fund [ https://www.tanzanianchildrensfund.org/ ]
True Moringa [ https://truemoringa.com/ ]
Christina Inge
UnMundo [ http://unmundooneworld.com/ ]
Water for Good [ http://www.waterforgood.org/ ]
whimsy inspired [ https://www.facebook.com/WhimsyInspiredDesigns/ ]
X.O.I Juice [ http://www.xoicompany.com/ ]
Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Impact Hub Boston

50 Milk Street, 20th Floor

Boston, MA

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved