CA$0 – CA$5

Gifts That Do Good Holiday Market

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Impact Hub Ottawa

123 Slater Street, 6th Floor

Ottawa, ON K1P 5H2

Canada

View Map

Event description
Join us for our annual Gifts That Do Good Holiday Market! Give your loved ones gifts that make a positive difference this holiday season.

About this Event

A Holiday Market with a Twist.

Our annual Gifts That Do Good Holiday Market is back and bigger than ever. Alongside a curated roster of local, sustainable, and ethical businesses, we've mixed in other opportunities to give, like donating to charities and other good causes.

With Gifts That Do Good, our hope is to make holiday gift-giving both fun and meaningful. If you’re looking for a new way to give this Holiday season, Gifts That Do Good is here to help you keep it local and impact-focused, while focusing on the people and issues that are in need of our support.

Each year, Impact Hub Ottawa hosts this holiday market to support and highlight local businesses and organizations doing good. This year we’ve partnered with Shopify to provide additional support to our vendors and to welcome at least 50% women-owned and/or Indigenous-owned entrepreneurs to our roster of vendors. Any contribution you can make upon registering will help us to sustainably host this market for years to come. Thank you!

So grab your reusable tote, your family and your friends and swing by for some hot chocolate and community-minded shopping!

Our vendors this year:

NU Grocery: nugrocery.com

Adorit: adorit.ca

The Space Creative Studio: thespaceottawa.ca

Oat & Mill: oatandmill.com

African Bronze Honey Company: africanbronzehoney.com

Al.Fergani: alfergani.com

Beads of Awareness: beadsofawareness.org

Ottawa-Detroit Trading Post: ottawadetroit.com

Evidence for Democracy: evidencefordemocracy.ca

ONE: one.org

Youth Ottawa: youthottawa.ca

Eco-Equitable: ecoequitable.ca

Square Lemon Artistic Association: squarelemon.ca

Oxfam Canada: unwrapped.oxfam.ca

Mikmaq First Nations Fine Arts: thomasclair.com

Parkdale Food Centre/Thirteen: A Social Enterprise: 13socialenterprise.com

Revolution WLLNSS: revolutionwllnss.ca

ApricitySox: facebook.com/TeamApricitySox

Whitespaces Goods: whitespacegoods.ca

Operation Smile Canada: operationsmile.ca

Vêtements Moss Clothing: vetementsmossclothing.com

Moving Mountains: wearemovingmountains.com

Keza Shop: facebook.com/kezashop1

Chakra-Scents: littlestones.wixsite.com/chakra-scents

Hemp Hippie: facebook.com/hemphippie155

Graham Spaull: gspaull.com

Fauxmagerie Zengarry: zengarry.com

Utrees: www.facebook.com/Utrees

KeypSake

Tr3eeO: tr3eeo.wixsite.com/home

The Box Of Life: facebook.com/TheBoxOfLife/

Backcountry Wok: backcountrywok.com/

...more to come!

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Impact Hub Ottawa

123 Slater Street, 6th Floor

Ottawa, ON K1P 5H2

Canada

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved