Skip Main Navigation
Page Content
This event has ended

Save This Event

Event Saved

Get Organized WEBINAR: Get Organized So You Can Think with Peggy Duncan

Peggy Duncan, Personal Productivity Expert

Multiple Dates

Get Organized WEBINAR: Get Organized So You Can Think...

Share Get Organized WEBINAR: Get Organized So You Can Think with Peggy Duncan

Event Details

G

Testimonial from Recent Event

"Get Organized” was a fantastic seminar. To be honest, I thought you were going to share very little of your expertise while trying to sell us something. Instead, you went on and on, offering tips, delivering insights. My office is now a different space and results are already showing in concrete manners.
Thank you so much!"

Karina Hatcher, Marketing & PR Specialist
Magnum Group, Inc.

 

Webinar: Get Organized So You Can Think with Peggy Duncan

If clutter is taking over your desk, computer, or Inbox, Peggy Duncan will show you how to determine what to keep and what to throw away and how to file what's left. You'll learn the principles of organizing that will apply to anything, including that clothes closet!

What You'll Need

Links

We'll email you the link to use the morning of the training. Be sure to check your junk folder.

Time Zones

Time - First Session
 
1:00PM-3:00PM Eastern
 12:00PM-2:00PM Central
 11:00AM-1:00PM Mountain
 
10:00AM-12:00AM Pacific

 

Repeat (Event does not always repeat)

 

Time - Repeat Session
8
:00PM-10:00PM Eastern
7:00PM-9:00PM Central
6:00PM-8:00PM Mountain
5:00PM-7:00PM Pacific

  Or Find Your Time Zone

Peggy Duncan travels internationally speaking to audiences on organization, time management, and technology. She's the author of several books (Conquer Email Overload with Better Habits, Etiquette, and Outlook 2007; The Time Management Memory Jogger™; Just Show Me Which Button to Click! in PowerPoint 2007. Booklets include: Shameless Self-Promotion: Do-It-Yourself SEO; Computer Magic in Word 2007; Get Organized At Work and Make It Easy; and Create, Build, and Manage a YouTube Channel Made Easy).

The Durham native was formally trained at IBM and was recognized by the chairman for streamlining processes that saved the company close to a million dollars a year.

Peggy has appeared on NPR, CNN, TODAY, Black Enterprise Business Report, and the US Virgin Islands PBS affiliate. She's been quoted in Fortune Small Business, Entrepreneur, SUCCESS, Real Simple, Ladies Home Journal, O-The Oprah Magazine, Black Enterprise, ESSENCE, Health, Men's Health, The New York Times, The Wall Street Journal, Friday (Dubai), USA Today, and many more.

Peggy graduated from Hillside High School and received her B.S. degree (Marketing) and a train the train certification from Georgia State University in Atlanta. Visit her Website at www.PeggyDuncan.com.

 

Details

  • The fee is the same regardless of how many people are in the room with you.
  • You'll need Internet access and a telephone with long distance. If you're in a group setting, it's a good idea to project the session onto the screen/wall as you would any presentation.
  • Recording of any kind is prohibited.
  • You'll receive a link to the Webinar the morning of the event. Check your junk folder.


Have questions about Get Organized WEBINAR: Get Organized So You Can Think with Peggy Duncan? Contact Peggy Duncan, Personal Productivity Expert

Organizer

Peggy Duncan, Personal Productivity Expert

Peggy Duncan travels internationally speaking to audiences on organization, time management, and technology. Peggy was formally trained at IBM and was recognized by the chairman for streamlining processes that saved the company close to a million dollars a year.

 

  Contact the Organizer

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.