$99 DEPOSIT, 2 PAYMENT PLAN ($150 each) = $399 INCLUDES BOOK & MATERIALS
Students must be at least 18 years old.
Students must have a valid Georgia ID
Students must have a high school Diploma or the Equivalent of
Students will be required to complete 75 Hour Pre License Course and pass a final exam with a minimum 75% before registering to take the state exam.
- Real Estate Brokerage
- Land Descriptions
- Rights and Interests
- Fair Housing
- Georgia License Law
*$99 holds your space in class. Non-refundable, if no show for first class.