Sales Ended

GAME Changers® Monthly Virtual Meetups - 'Unleash Your Legacy, Make Your Ma...

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Event description

Description

***GAME Changers is Back!!!***

Are YOU:

  • Passionate about soul winning and advancing the Kingdom of God?

  • Want to learn strategic and innovative ways of preaching the gospel and advancing the Kingdom of God?

  • Want to unleash your legacy and make your mark for eternity?

  • Be part of a supportive and prayerful community of like-minded people?

  • Learn How to package your gifts and talents as a vehicle of transformation and change?

  • Deepen your influence and impact in the marketplace?

  • Fulfill your higher calling and destiny as a transformer and leader of change?

  • Be mentored by an award-winning and world renowned transformational leader and coach?

  • Know how to wield the spiritual weapons of war that are not carnal?

  • Pursue #SuccessByGodsDesign?

Then join us for the first of a series of relaxed, engaging, informal, fun VIRTUAL networking and empowerment meetups to be led and facilitated by Princess Bola, Royal Proclamations/CEO (Other subject-matter experts will be invited from time to time):

Date: 4th Thursday of EVERY Month.

Time: 2pm EST

(6pm Ghana, 7pm UK/NGR., 8pm SA and 10pm UAE)

AND/OR

8pm EST

Location: Online

Admission: FREE

More info at: http://royalproclamations.com/g-a-m-e-changers-international/

While Admission/ membership is FREE pre-registration is required. Register NOW and be part of this global network of people rising to their destiny and taking their place in their Father’s Kingdom.

NOT Business As Usual… It’s a REVOLUTION!!!

Invite a Friend and Spread the Word.

Sincerely,

Princess Bola Adelani

Total Success Coach

Royal Proclamations Founder/CEO

Date and Time

Save This Event

Event Saved