£0 – £119

Future Mobility Europe Virtual Summit

Actions and Detail Panel

£0 – £119

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 1 day before event

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Event description
Join more than 500 stakeholders to learn about the business models, technologies and trends that are shaping the future of mobility.

About this Event

We're taking our two-day Future Mobility Europe conference online for 2021. Free tickets are available to automakers and Automotive World members. 500+ delegates. 50+ speakers.

Agenda

Day 1

9:00 am - 9:50 am (3:00 am Detroit | 8:00 am London | 12:30 pm Mumbai)

Panel: The autonomous vehicle – when, where, how and for whom?

10:00 am - 10:30 am (4:00 am Detroit | 9:00 am London | 1:30 pm Mumbai)

Deep dive: Mapless autonomous vehicle software

10:30 am - 11:00 am (4:30 am Detroit | 9:30 am London | 2:00 pm Mumbai)

Deep dive: Autonomous vehicle testing

11:00 am - 11:30 am (5:00 am Detroit | 10:00 am London | 2:30 pm Mumbai)

Deep dive: Autonomous vehicle software

11:30 am - 12:00 pm (5:30 am Detroit | 10:30 am London | 3:00 pm Mumbai)

Deep dive: AI and the autonomous vehicle

12:15 pm - 1:05 pm (6:15 am Detroit | 11:15 am London | 3:45 pm Mumbai)

Panel: How safe is the autonomous vehicle?

1:30 pm - 2:20 pm (7:30 am Detroit | 12:30 pm London | 5:00 pm Mumbai)

Panel: How do you monetize connected vehicle data?

2:30 pm - 3:00 pm (8:30 am Detroit | 1:30 pm London | 6:00 pm Mumbai)

Deep dive: Connected vehicle data management

3:00 pm - 3:30 pm (9:00 am Detroit | 2:00 pm London | 6:30 pm Mumbai)

Deep dive: Connected vehicle cyber security

3:30 pm - 4:00 pm (9:30 am Detroit | 2:30 pm London | 7:00 pm Mumbai)

Deep dive: Wireless connected vehicle networks

4:00 pm - 4:30 pm (10:30 am Detroit | 3:30 pm London | 8:00 pm Mumbai)

Deep dive: Connected vehicle operating systems

4:45 pm - 5:35 pm (10:45 am Detroit | 3:45 pm London | 8:15 pm Mumbai)

Panel: How will UX define the future of mobility?

Day 2

9:00 am - 9:50 am (3:00 am Detroit | 8:00 am London | 12:30 pm Mumbai)

Panel: How do you create a profitable electric vehicle?

10:00 am - 10:30 am (4:00 am Detroit | 9:00 am London | 1:30 pm Mumbai)

Deep dive: Electric vehicle battery technology

10:30 am - 11:00 am (4:30 am Detroit | 9:30 am London | 2:00 pm Mumbai)

Deep dive: Electric vehicle charging technology

11:00 am - 11:30 am (5:00 am Detroit | 10:00 am London | 2:30 pm Mumbai)

Deep dive: 48V electric vehicle technology

11:30 am - 12:00 pm (5:30 am Detroit | 10:30 am London | 3:00 pm Mumbai)

Deep dive: Fuel cell technology

12:15 pm - 1:05 pm (6:15 am Detroit | 11:15 am London | 3:45 pm Mumbai)

Panel: What if all vehicles were electric?

1:30 pm - 2:20 pm (7:30 am Detroit | 12:30 pm London | 5:00 pm Mumbai)

Panel: How will shared mobility impact our cities?

2:30 pm - 3:00 pm (8:30 am Detroit | 1:30 pm London | 6:00 pm Mumbai)

Deep dive: Seamless payments and the future of mobility

3:00 pm - 3:30 pm (9:00 am Detroit | 2:00 pm London | 6:30 pm Mumbai)

Deep dive: Integrating Mobility

3:30 pm - 4:00 pm (9:30 am Detroit | 2:30 pm London | 7:00 pm Mumbai)

Deep dive: A human-centric vision for autonomous buses

4:00 pm - 4:30 pm (10:30 am Detroit | 3:30 pm London | 8:00 pm Mumbai)

Deep dive: Mobility software solutions

4:45 pm - 5:35 pm (10:45 am Detroit | 3:45 pm London | 8:15 pm Mumbai)

Panel: How do you spot the next great mobility start-up?

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 1 day before event

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Save This Event

Event Saved