$125

Functional Sign Language II - Fall 2017

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Friends Who Are Going
Event description

Description

This course will be offered through the USD Center for Disabilities during the Fall semester of 2017, September 19 - November 14, 2017. Tuesday evenings from 6:00 – 7:30 pm Central or 5:00 – 6:30 pm Mountain. Introduction to the course is scheduled for September 15, 2017 from 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm (Central) or 4:00 - 5:30 pm (Mountain). The course scope will focus on use of classifiers and conversational skills.

Eligible registrants are those who have completed Functional Sign Language I or other sign language course work. Some exceptions may apply. Please contact Rose Moehring.

1 credit is avaliable through USD - $40 additional fee .

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Save This Event

Event Saved