Free

Fulcrum Holiday Happy Hour

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Keller Williams Old Town

1701 Duke Street

#100

Alexandria, VA 22314

View Map

Event description

Description

Come join us for a drink and heavy hors d'oeuvres as we celebrate the Holidays at our Old Town Alexandria office.

Happy Holidays,
Anna, Bonnetta, Chris, Dominique, Nikki, and Teri

Any questions, please contact us

ANNA@FULCRUMPG.COM or (703) 507-8387

BONNETTA@FULCRUMPG.COM or (571) 234-1194

CHRIS@FULCRUMPG.COM or (202) 359-1308

DOMINIQUE@FULCRUMPG.COM or (703) 626-6315

NIKKI@FULCRUMPG.COM or (703) 209-1909

TERI@FULCRUMPG.COM or (571) 344-9476

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Keller Williams Old Town

1701 Duke Street

#100

Alexandria, VA 22314

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved