Free

Multiple Dates

Freelance Fandango

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
Freelance Fandango - Virtual Meetup

About this Event

2-4 PM ET/ 1-3 PM CT/ 12-1 PM MT/ 11 AM - Noon PT

Fandango!

Cartoonists, illustrators, graphic artists, photographers, writers, creatives: Freelance Fandango is going virtual for the duration, and everyone is invited!

Freelance Fandango started out as a get-together of freelance creatives in the Tacoma, WA area. Now that we’re all trying to “flatten the curve,” FF has gone virtual. They’ve invited the Guild to sponsor them and spread the word. Join Freelance Fandango for a Zoom meeting to share your experience and news. Show and tell is a regular feature, so have your art supplies handy and turn your webcam on.

***All Guild events are on hold through Jan. 4, 2021 - Have a great holiday! See you on the 4th!

Share with friends

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved