Sales Ended

FREE WEBINAR The Causes of Chronic Weight Gain

Sales Have Ended

Registrations are closed
See other upcoming events here: http://www.khabirsouthwick.com/events Working for your optimum health, Khabir Southwick, Naturopath, M.H., N.T., C.A.S. Traditional Naturopath, Master Herbalist, Nutritional Therapist, Clinical Ayurvedic Specialist Testimonials: http://khabirsouthwick.com/testimonials Private consultations available in Ojai, CA and worldwide by phone or Skype Office: 805-308-3480 See details of fees and forms here: http://khabirsouthwick.com/fees

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Sales Have Ended

Registrations are closed
See other upcoming events here: http://www.khabirsouthwick.com/events Working for your optimum health, Khabir Southwick, Naturopath, M.H., N.T., C.A.S. Traditional Naturopath, Master Herbalist, Nutritional Therapist, Clinical Ayurvedic Specialist Testimonials: http://khabirsouthwick.com/testimonials Private consultations available in Ojai, CA and worldwide by phone or Skype Office: 805-308-3480 See details of fees and forms here: http://khabirsouthwick.com/fees
Event description

Description

FREE WEBINAR The Causes of Chronic Weight Gain

Learn about the many causes of weight gain so you can know the right approach for weight loss. If you don’t know the causes of weight gain you can’t lose the weight!

You will learn causes such as:

  • Liver dysfunctions
  • Blockages like lymphatic and colon
  • Poor and weak digestion
  • Improper food combing and eating habits
  • Poor Thyroid function
  • Metabolic disorders
  • Emotional causes and eating disorder
  • Diseases and disorders

DATE & TIME:
Thursday June 29nd, 2017
6:00 pm PST, 7pm MST, 8pm CST, 9pm EST

RSVP required so confirm by registering from this page.
------------------------------------------------------------
SERVICES
Khabir Southwick (55) maintains a private Ayurvedic health-care practice and herb clinic in Ojai (and previously in Santa Barbara), California. For more then 20 years, he has helped thousands of people to naturally overcome a wide range of health conditions and improve their physical and mental well-being with individualized [Ayurvedic] diets, [whole-food] nutritional therapy, [Western & Ayurvedic] herbal treatments and traditional home remedies. He has spoke and provided his services in southern California, Europe, Morocco, UAE and India. More information about his services: http://www.khabirsouthwick.com/services

Date and Time

Save This Event

Event Saved