Sales Ended

Free Webinar: Causes and Remedies for inflammation and pain

Sales Have Ended

Registrations are closed
See other upcoming events here: http://www.khabirsouthwick.com/events Working for your optimum health, Khabir Southwick, Naturopath, M.H., N.T., C.A.S. Traditional Naturopath, Master Herbalist, Nutritional Therapist, Clinical Ayurvedic Specialist Testimonials: http://khabirsouthwick.com/testimonials Private consultations available in Ojai, CA and worldwide by phone or Skype Office: 805-308-3480 See details of fees and forms here: http://khabirsouthwick.com/fees

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Sales Have Ended

Registrations are closed
See other upcoming events here: http://www.khabirsouthwick.com/events Working for your optimum health, Khabir Southwick, Naturopath, M.H., N.T., C.A.S. Traditional Naturopath, Master Herbalist, Nutritional Therapist, Clinical Ayurvedic Specialist Testimonials: http://khabirsouthwick.com/testimonials Private consultations available in Ojai, CA and worldwide by phone or Skype Office: 805-308-3480 See details of fees and forms here: http://khabirsouthwick.com/fees
Event description

Description

Causes and Remedies for inflammation and pain
*Part of Khabir's Summer 2017 Home-remedy Health Lecture Series*

Learn about useful home-remedies to naturally reduce joint and muscle pain
You will learn about:
• Common causes of inflammation
• The Ayurvedic anti-inflammatory diet
• Inflammatory foods
• Oil and topical solutions
• Common spices and herbs for pain reduction


DATE & TIME:
Thursday, Aug. 24th
6:00 pm PST, 7pm MST, 8pm CST, 9pm EST
Q&A session with Khabir at 7:00 pm PST

RSVP & CONFIRMATION REQUIRED:
**Choose TICKETS to register (no cost). Webinar link and Youtube link for the live and recorded event will be provided after registration.

*** PLEASE REGISTER TO CONFIRM YOUR ATTENDANCE:

Khabir Southwick (55) maintains a private Ayurvedic health-care practice and herb clinic in Ojai (and previously in Santa Barbara), California. For more then 20 years, he has helped thousands of people to naturally overcome a wide range of health conditions and improve their physical and mental well-being with individualized [Ayurvedic] diets, [whole-food] nutritional therapy, [Western & Ayurvedic] herbal treatments and traditional home remedies. He has spoke and provided his services in southern California, Europe, Morocco, UAE and India. More information about his services: http://www.khabirsouthwick.com/services


Date and Time

Save This Event

Event Saved