Sales Ended

(Free Online) Mas Sajady's "Monthly Energy Update" | February 27, 2018

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Event description

Description

( Mas Sajady's free program, recap for the month and update for the future. )

Monthly Energy Update
with Mas Sajady

February 27, 2018 | 7pm PT / 9pm CT / 10pm ET

Please join Mas Sajady for a new free monthly call in which he will discuss the energetic fluctuations experienced throughout the world during the month, as well as forecast any upcoming energetic progressions or challenges. Mas will offer advice on what to expect and how you may fortify your spirit in anticipation of what lies ahead.

________________

By registering for any of our events/products/services, you confirm you have reviewed and agreed to our Disclaimer, Legal Liability Waiver and Cancellation Policy.

http://mas-sajady.com/disclaimer/
http://mas-sajady.com/cancellation-policy/

Date and Time

Save This Event

Event Saved