Free

Multiple Dates

Free 4-week Online Meditation Session for Moms

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
Calling out all Moms! Come fill your cup with peace and joy! Join for FREE 4-Week online Meditation session

About this Event

Join for FREE 4-Week online Meditation session

Taking time to pause and feel the inner peace is important for our daily refueling of energy that Moms need to love and support our families. And most importantly, to take care of one’s own self.

Calling out all the moms, for some well deserved “me time”!

Come rejuvenate yourself with this relaxing session of guided meditation! Join us for a meditation programs

Two Meditation Session to choose from

Session1 - 4-Week Session Every Saturday at 3:00 PM PST (5:00PM CST)

Session2 - Every Monday to Friday at 6:00 PM PST ( 8:00 PM CST )

Online Link to Join the session

https://tiny.cc/MeditationForMoms

more info at www.meditatemoms.com.

All programs are always free of charge.

Share with friends

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved