Founders Helping Founders #2

Actions and Detail Panel

Sales Ended

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description

Description

Beyond the personal struggles that have come with the current situation, there is now even more pressure on startup Founders trying to navigate these tough times - on behalf of their employees, their clients, and their communities. While many Founders don't have all the answers, they are having to put on a brave face, be confident in their quick decisions, and convey a positive outlook for the future to their teams.

In this uncertain time, we know you need support more than ever. We want to connect founders to share your stories, what you're working through, and advice on how to overcome these trying times.

After a successful event last month, we're looking forward to connecting you once again and helping you reach founders no matter where you are!

How it works:

You will meet and connect with up to three founders (per session), where over an hour, you will have the ability to engage with each of them individually for a 20 minute one on one conversation over Zoom.

Agenda:

Take turns introducing yourselves, your business, any wins/losses, and advice (if any) that you're seeking.

Time Slots:

You can choose from the following three sessions. You can participate in one or all three of these sessions - whatever suits your calendar/schedule :

Session 1:

  • Wednesday 4pm-5pm New York time

  • Wednesday 1pm-2pm San Francisco time

  • Thursday 6am-7am Sydney/Melbourne time

Session 2:

  • Wednesday 7pm-8pm New York time

  • Wednesday 4pm-5pm San Francisco time

  • Thursday 9am-10am Sydney/Melbourne time

Session 3:

  • Wednesday 10pm-11pm New York time

  • Wednesday 7pm-8pm San Francisco time

  • Thursday 12pm-1pm Sydney/Melbourne time


Once you have registered, please look out for emails from us. These will include additional information about your calls and who you are paired with. Your calls will be scheduled in Google Calendar, and the location will be your or your partner's Zoom personal meeting room.

---------

Please answer the questions when you register to help us best match you with other founders.

For us to connect you to other founders, your email address and Zoom personal meeting room will be shared with up to 3 people per session that you are connected with. By signing up for this event, you agree to this.

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved