CA$35 – CA$11,300

FoodFight - Culinary Charity Boxing Tournament

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Daniels Spectrum

585 Dundas Street East

Toronto, ON M5A 2B7

Canada

View Map

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 7 days before event

Event description

Description

Date: Monday March 12th

Time: Doors open at 7pm, event starts at 8pm

19+ Event ONLY! ID checked at door!

Timeline: There are 6 matches, each match is 3 rounds of 2min each

Venue: Daniels Spectrum (Fits 300 + 100 at 10 tables = Total 400 spectators) http://danielsspectrum.ca/ > Ada Slaight Hall

Charity: Second Harvest, they get 50% of ticket sales http://secondharvest.ca/

Food & Drink: Delicious food for purchase from some of Toronto's top Food Vendors setup in venue atrium. Drinks available for purchase at full bar.

Boxers:

Joe Friday, Grindz Food @chefjoefriday

Mike Ramos, Likos Hawaiian BBQ @miikeee_mike

Lorie Leung, Drake Properties @lorieleung

Stephanie Tucci, Nature's Emporium @stephanietucci

Tallis Voakes, Cara Group @cheftallis

Matt Basile, Fidel Gastro's @fidelgastros

Michael Hunter, Antler Kitchen Bar @thehunterchef

Candice Mausner, The Fifth Social Club @candicemausner

Fiona Byrne, The Scullery @f_byrne

Luke Haines, Buca Yorkville

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Daniels Spectrum

585 Dundas Street East

Toronto, ON M5A 2B7

Canada

View Map

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 7 days before event

Save This Event

Event Saved