First Steps to ReMENber

Actions and Detail Panel

On Sale Jan 31 at 12:00 AM
Remind me

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 1 day before event

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Event description
ReMENber offers an accessible method for planetary brotherhood to come together, sit and be with each other during these uncertain times.

About this Event

Brothers,

This 4 day, 16 hour online Brotherhood Journey is back in 2021 after a highly successful launch in 2020

We are currently living in incredible, and unprecedented times. Crisis after crisis, our emotional bodies are being strewn around like a shipwreck. Are we really victims to the chaos, or can we support each other to rise together in the midst of the unknown?

We have heard the call. The call for connection, unity, and transformation! Are you ready to join us?

The primary intention of the First Steps to ReMENber is to offer an accessible method for planetary brotherhood to come together, sit and be with each other during these uncertain times. Our commitment is to begin to unpack and share with you the core tenets to the ReMENber Brotherhood Journey, and to use these tenets as the cornerstones to living with purpose, heart and impact. Our teachers have been warning us that the hour of truth was coming. We are holding this first online gathering, to reach as many of you as possible, because, finally, THIS IS THE HOUR!

Join us in our First Steps to ReMENber, as we claim our role of service within the whole.

On this online voyage we will touch on the following points of exploration:

☆ Points of Exploration ☆

  • Tracking and aligning our strengths and sensitivities, groundedness and vulnerabilities.
  • Shifting vibrations to serve bigger love, more power and ultimately freedom.
  • Discovering leadership, integrated with integrity, humility, courage, and generosity.
  • Stoking passion and meeting presence.
  • Awakening to emotions and learning how to channel them responsibly.
  • Honouring shadows, and forgiving them as a part of the journey.
  • Inviting and expressing the creative essence of the feminine.
  • Illuminating intuition and clarity.
  • Connecting to spirit as a guide into the mysteries of the universe.
  • Focusing power, toward transformation.
  • Engaging intention and manifestation
  • Waking up to life as love and in service to the highest good.
  • Opening, learning, reMENbering. ALL ONE.

The Mystery Unfolds...

When:

  • 4 days / 4 hours per day.

March 11-13th & April 11, 2021

  • PDT: 9am-1pm
  • EST: 12pm-4pm
  • BST: 5pm-9pm
  • CEST: 6pm-10pm
  • IDT: 7pm - 11pm

Price:

  • $250

☆ A Call To Consciousness ☆

The modern collective has allowed masculine qualities to erode, cursing Men into false patterns of masculinity. With barely any tools or guides, men today are ill equipped to meet the current emerging paradigm, creating deep confusion in their being.

It is difficult for this generation to meet a changing world relating from old paradigm Masculinity.

As we reconnect with our heart, emotions, and brotherhood; authenticity and vulnerability leads us to deeper clarity.

Together we will share a creative space to discover, move, and expand, giving way to untapped personal power, now liberated for creation. Together we each come as unique facets of the jewel of brotherhood, in love, in support, in mutuality. Together, competition no longer belongs. Together, we share our skills and our wisdom. Together, we re-men-ber manhood anew!

For more information, please visit: http://www.remenberjourney.com

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 1 day before event

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Save This Event

Event Saved