Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Save This Event

Event Saved

Family Life Education for 5th Grade Teachers

Education Services

Friday, January 17, 2020 from 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM (PST)

Family Life Education for 5th Grade Teachers

Ticket Information

Ticket Type Remaining Sales End Price Fee Quantity
general admission
This ticket is valid for Family Life Education for 5th Grade Teachers
58 Tickets Jan 17, 2020 $110.00 $0.00

Share Family Life Education for 5th Grade Teachers

Event Details

Family LIfe Education for 5th Grade Teachers 

Presenter: Steve Gardner, Family Life Health Education Specialist

  • Current biological/scientific education information
  • Philosophy of family life education
  • Family cultural values
  • Ground rules
Have questions about Family Life Education for 5th Grade Teachers? Contact Education Services

Save This Event

Event Saved

When & Where


Marin County Office of Education
1111 Las Gallinas Avenue
San Rafael, CA 94903

Friday, January 17, 2020 from 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM (PST)


  Add to my calendar

Organizer

Education Services

Raquel Rose, Assistant Superintendent - rrose@marinschools.org

Eileen M. Smith, Director - esmith@marinschools.org

Laura Trahan, Director- ltrahan@marinschools.org

Beth Kradepohl, Coordinator - bkradepohl@marinschools.org

Amanda Mattea, Coordinator - amattea@marinschools.org 

Christina Lunde, Assistant Project Consultant - clunde@marinschools.org

For Registration Information Phone - 415-499-5870

  Contact the Organizer

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.