Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Save This Event

Event Saved

Family Life Education for 5th Grade Teachers

Education Services

Friday, January 25, 2019 from 8:00 AM to 3:30 PM (PST)

Family Life Education for 5th Grade Teachers

Ticket Information

Ticket Type Sales End Price Fee Quantity
Family Life Education   more info Jan 25, 2019 $110.00 $0.00

Share Family Life Education for 5th Grade Teachers

Event Details

Learn current biological scientific education information, philosophy of family life education, family/cultural values, growth and development

Who should attend:

5th grade classroom teachers, school nurses or other staff assigned to teach family life

Have questions about Family Life Education for 5th Grade Teachers? Contact Education Services

Save This Event

Event Saved

When & Where


Marin County Office of Education
1111 Las Gallinas Avenue
San Rafael, CA 94903

Friday, January 25, 2019 from 8:00 AM to 3:30 PM (PST)


  Add to my calendar

Organizer

Education Services

Raquel Rose, Assistant Superintendent - rrose@marinschools.org

Laura Trahan, Director- ltrahan@marinschools.org

Beth Kradepohl, Program Manager - bkradepohl@marinschools.org

Christina Lunde, Assistant Project Consultant - clunde@marinschools.org

Kristen Marcucci, Program Manager - kmarcucci@marinschools.org

Eileen M. Smith, Director - esmith@marinschools.org

For Registration Information Phone - 415-499-5870

  Contact the Organizer

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.