Free

FaithTech Global Online Community Meetup

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
FaithTech Global Community Meetup

About this Event

Join us for our FaithTech Global Community Meetup!

We're looking forward to connecting as a global community, bringing people together across the time zones! It's an opportunity to share vision, get involved, support and pray for one another; wherever in the world you’re from!

Here's what's happening:

5:00 pm PDT/8:00 pm EDT - we'll do a quick intro, and hear from our guest speaker, with Q&A and chat throughout.

5:30 pm PDT/8:30 pm EDT - we will break out to different virtual rooms to get to know each other in smaller groups.

This event is for everyone from engineers and programmers to ministry leaders to designers. Our goal is to join together with the broader community, using tech and innovation as a means to help grow the Kingdom of God. Diversity makes us stronger.

Visit our website or check out our publication for more information!

* Photographs and videos may be taken during this event. Please contact us in advance if you would not like to be a part of videos and photos. Otherwise, by attending, you are agreeing to participate in our media.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved