Expereience YOU - Online Mindology Retreat III

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
It's time to know how to VALUE yourself & hit that refresh button! This retreat will help you go deep into yourself to restore the true YOU!

About this Event

With all the things we have been through this year, who wouldn't benefit from a little getaway? Many of us NEVER find time alone where we can just focus on ourselves (and if we do, it's not effective because we see little to no result).

My team and I are offering a solution to this for FREE!!!

I personally value my quiet time to truly develop my personal leadership. To reflect on the things I have or don't have, who I'm being or not being and the things I'm doing or not doing.

Most people think of prayer or meditation as a great practice to do to reconnect to yourself... and while it's good, do you consistently see results every time? Do you know if you're doing it "right" (YES, there IS a right and "wrong" way to pray or meditate)? Why does it work and what are you really doing?

  • Do you have goals in the 6 areas of life?
  • Are you on track or off track?
  • Do you even know which track you are on?

There are many great personal questions we can answer, the key is answering the questions that will get you RESULTS NOW!!

Not everyone is ready to get real with 'self ' and get real life results, but if YOU are...

Register for this event! It's a "pay what you can" style (via donation), valued at $297. So, you can join complimentary if need be!

Escape the madness and join "Experience YOU" the online Mindology Retreat on Aug 28th- 30th as we embark on your personal getaway!

Day & time & agenda breakdown

Fri, Oct 23, 2020

Start: 5:30 pm PST / 8:30 pm EST / Sat 4:30 am Dubai / Sat 6am Mumbai/ (2hr)

Restore your thinking back to who you really are.

Sat, Oct 24, 2020

Start: 9 am PST / 12 pm EST/ Sun 8pm Dubai / Sun 9:30pm Mumbai (2 hrs)

Understand how to renew the most important area of your life to truly make your visions a reality.

Sun, Oct25, 2020

Start: 9 am PST / 12 pm EST/ Sun 8pm Dubai / Sun 9:30pm Mumbai (2 hrs)

Refresh the way you achieve goals for lasting results.

The Online Retreat Guidelines

  1. Make sure you block off the times on your calendar
  2. Tell your friends, family, and work that your unavailable during these times.
  3. Ensure you are in an undisturbed environment for the full-time of the sessions
  4. For the best results, make sure you show up for all 3 sessions.
  5. Do your best to avoid skipping sessions.
  6. Be in a comfortable space and alone with a pen and paper to take notes.

See you there... you deserve it!

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved