This event has ended

Eventbrite Live Demo - January 15th, 2014 - 4PM PST (7PM EST)

Eventbrite Inc.

Wednesday, January 15, 2014 from 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM (PST)

Ticket Information

Type End     Quantity
Webinar Registrant Ended Free  

Who's Going

Loading your connections...

Share Eventbrite Live Demo - January 15th, 2014 - 4PM PST (7PM EST)

Event Details

Join us for a Live Webinar and learn how you can use Eventbrite to sell out your events through innovative uses of social media, mobile optimization, and data analysis.

You’ll learn how to:

1. Unlock the power of social sharing with our built-in social media tools to put your event in front of more people and boost ticket sales
2.  Access real-time data to stay on top of your sales, identify trends, and adjust your sales and marketing strategy
3. Tap into our mobile solutions, which let users find events and buy tickets on the go, and let you manage event entry with ease  

After the demo, our Eventbrite expert will answer any questions you may have.

We look forward to seeing you there and showing you how Eventbrite can help you generate more revenue.

For further inquiries, feel free to contact Eventbrite Sales (Monday-Friday, 8am-5pm PST) at 1-888-541-9753 or complete this form.

Have questions about Eventbrite Live Demo - January 15th, 2014 - 4PM PST (7PM EST)? Contact Eventbrite Inc.

When

Wednesday, January 15, 2014 from 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM (PST)


  Add to my calendar

Organizer

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.