Sales Ended

Essential Oil Online Class: Console Comforting Blend

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Destin

Destin, FL 32541

View Map

Event description

Description

—Weekly Online Essential Oil Classes—

Join by simply clicking on this link: https://zoom.us/j/3944465067

**REGISTER TO GET A FREE EMAIL REMINDERS FOR THIS CLASS**

Get Text Reminders Of All Our Online Classes Here: https://www.remind.com/join/jadeon


ALL WELCOME!!!

All of our online meetings, video calls, and classes will be held on Zoom:

  • Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/3944465067
  • Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +16465588656,3944465067# or +14086380968,3944465067#
  • Or Telephone:
  • Dial: +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) or +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll)
  • Meeting ID: 394 446 5067
  • International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=Xqz8XxT4_QhR8-act9DVnLi2zzY7NwUl

LEARN MORE:

Download the event flyer: https://www.jadebalden.com/events/#Weekly_Online_Classes

TIMES:

Essential Oils Spotlight Every Tuesday USA/Canada

  • 6pm Pacific Daylight Time (Los Angeles)
  • 7pm Mountain Standard Time (Phoenix)
  • 7pm Mountain Daylight Time (Salt Lake City)
  • 8pm Central Daylight Time (Chicago) – Fixed time
  • 9pm Eastern Daylight Time (New York)

Wednesday Morning Australia/New Zealand

  • 1pm Australia Eastern Standard Time (Sydney & Melbourne)
  • 3pm NZDT New Zealand (Auckland)

(Central Time is the fixed time. Other time zones will vary accordingly.)

TOPICS IN THIS SERIES:

  • Nov 21 ⏤ Blue Tansy
  • Nov 28 ⏤ Neroli
  • Dec 5 ⏤ Jasmine
  • Dec 12 ⏤ Copaiba
  • Dec 19 ⏤ Rose
  • Dec 26 ⏤ NO CLASS
  • Jan 2 ⏤ NO CLASS
  • Jan 9 ⏤ Spearmint
  • Jan 16 ⏤ Petitgrain
  • Jan 23 ⏤ Aromatouch
  • Jan 30 ⏤ Balance
  • Feb 6⏤ Breathe
  • Feb 13 ⏤ Cheer
  • Feb 20 ⏤ Citrus Bliss
  • Feb 27⏤ Clary Calm
  • Mar 6 ⏤ Console
Can't wait to meet you!
Come listen or join in on the conversation!

Jade Balden

www.jadebalden.com
Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Destin

Destin, FL 32541

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved