Energy Alchemy (April 9th & April 23rd)

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Event description

Description

For The Month Of April:

Transform Your Reality!


Energy Alchemy is a one-hour dynamic healing experience that allows you to identify and release the energetic blocks in your life that are working against you so that you can experience the joyful freedom, love, and clarity necessary for you to fulfill your life purpose and create a life that you enjoy living.

This LIVE healing interactive group-healing workshop includes inspiring teaching and powerful healing energy.

Every session will be uniquely guided in direct response to the needs of those participating on the call. A recording of each call will be made available to all registered attendees.

Even if you are unable to join us LIVE at the appointed time, you will still receive the beneficial teachings and effective healing energies when you listen to the audio recording of this LIVE call that all who register receive.

The LIVE call occurs on the 2nd and 4th Sunday of each month at 3pm PST | 4pm MST | 5pm CST | 6pm EST. Please be sure to schedule your calendar with your correct time zone to attend the LIVE call.

Tuition is $27 per household so gather your family together and EVOLVE!

International Dial-In Numbers Are Available Upon Request!

Hosted By: www.IntuitiveTransformations.net

Date and Time

Save This Event

Event Saved