Free

Enabling Focus at Work - A Hybrid Event with Bertie van Wyk

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

ONLINE EVENT or JOIN IN PERSON AT

Herman Miller Showroom

2 Kingsway

London

WC2B 6LH

United Kingdom

Event description
This is a Hybrid event - choose between joining online or physically in our London Showroom

About this event

Lack of focus and privacy opportunities in the workplace are ever-increasing problems that are global and stretch across all industry types.

This subject is particularly relevant as many companies are adopting hybrid working and introducing more collaborative areas into offices.

Herman Miller has created an engaging presentation around this workplace challenge that offers inspiring insights and solutions.

Join Bertie van Wyk who will be sharing these insights with you

This is a Hybrid event - choose between joining online or physically in our London Showroom

Timings

  • Central Time - 8:00 am
  • Eastern Time - 9:00am
  • Greenwich Mean Time (UK) - 14:00
  • Central European Time - 15:00
  • South African Standard Time - 16:00
  • Eastern European Time - 16:00
  • Arabia Standard Time - 17:00
  • Gulf Standard Time - 18:00
  • Indian Standard Time - 19.30

You will receive a link 2 days before the webinar

Herman Miller Privacy Policy


		Enabling Focus at Work - A Hybrid Event with Bertie van Wyk image
Share with friends

Date and time

Location

ONLINE EVENT or JOIN IN PERSON AT

Herman Miller Showroom

2 Kingsway

London

WC2B 6LH

United Kingdom

{ _('Organizer Image')}

Organizer Herman Miller Insight Group

Organizer of Enabling Focus at Work - A Hybrid Event with Bertie van Wyk

Helping people create great places - sharing Insights from Herman Miller's research teams and partners. We work within the EMEA region

Specialties: Workplace Seminars, Knowledge Sharing, Conference Speaking. Working with the Design and Workplace Community

Read more at: http://www.hminsightgroup.com     

Herman Miller Privacy https://www.hermanmiller.co.uk/privacypolicy

 

Save This Event

Event Saved