Free

Empowerment "Pop Up" Franklin Covey's Get Better Webcast

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

FREE ONLINE

HONOLULU

View Map

Event description

Description

Empowered 2 Prosper presents Empowerment Pop Up's - The first coming from the performance improvement experts at FranklinCovey—Time is limited for individuals as well as organizations, however professional development and work place harmony still need to be addressed. Work place stressors such as no additional resourcing accompanied by work relationship strain does not make for a very conducive work environment.

Get Better" is a practical guide to building effective relationships. These 15 proven practices are for anyone, in any organization, that is interested in creating a competitive advantage.

This webcast can be viewed individually or as a group. If you work from home, a homebase business, non-profit, small or large organization, or corporation the principles expressed can be applied to any working relationships. Live in a different time zone, not a problem, you can view from different time zones -

8:00 am HST

10:00 am AKDT

11:00 am PDT

11:00 am MST

12:00 pm MDT

1:00 pm CDT

2:00 pm EST

All attendees must register in order to receive access to the Get Better Toolkit, Conference Line and Confirmation Code which will be sent a few hours before the live presentation.

A few things you can do to ensure a successful webcast viewing experience:

a. Test the setup of your system to ensure you have the best viewing experience. URL: https://www.liveclicks.com/?rzgoh4c30jt6

b. Each participant joining the webcast will need a computer OR you could gather using a single conference room where participants can gather comfortably.

c. If you meet in a conference room be prepared with a large screen for optimal viewing, as well as external speakers for audio transmission and your computer to play the webinar.

d. Please have the main contact log into the phone line to confirm when everyone is ready and that everything is working properly.

Join next months Empowerment "Pop Up" John Maxwell "Intentional Living - Choosing a Life that Matters" on September 27, 2017.



Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

FREE ONLINE

HONOLULU

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved