Free

Multiple Dates

Empower your Summer

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
Empower your Summer with Relaxing Guided Meditations.

About this Event

In an effort to help Educators, Parents and Students, SKY Schools is offering FREE online guided meditations.

We've taught 110,000 students, parents and educators to de-stress over the last 10 years, and our SKY Certified Teachers are here to help.

Harvard Medical School Research shows breathing techniques and meditation are among the best, quickest ways to reduce stress, improve your mood, sleep, and overall health.

Join us alone or with your family, or start a Facebook “Watch Party” and invite your friends. Spread the peace, calm and joy!

Available in English and Spanish.

Join us for Free Online Meditation Sessions every week:

In English:

- 9:30am ET/8:30am CT/6:30am PT on Monday, Wednesday and Friday

- 8:00pm ET/7:00pm CT/5:00 pm PT on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday

In Spanish:

- 9:30am ET/8:30am CT/6:30am PT on Thursday

- 8:00pm ET/7:00pm CT/5:00 pm PT on Friday

** Register now by reserving your ticket here on this page.

Share with friends

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved