$122

Embracing the Energies of Expansion with Kathy and Alun

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

San Diego - ONLINE

online

from anywhere

online, CA 92110

View Map

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 7 days before event

Event description

Description

Join Alun and Kathy for four weeks of energetic tools and frequencies to unravel the things that keep you bound and unwind the constructs that keep you limited. Undefine you, your life, and what's possible for you, and open the doors to more magic, choices, and possibilities.


Starting May 20th, 30 min 3x a week

Mondays: 12:30pm Pacific, 3:30pm Eastern, 8.30pm UK, 9.30pm Central Europe

Wednesdays: midnight Pacific, 3.00am Eastern, Thursdays 8.00am UK, 9.00am Central Europe

Fridays: 12:30pm Pacific, 3:30pm Eastern

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

San Diego - ONLINE

online

from anywhere

online, CA 92110

View Map

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 7 days before event

Save This Event

Event Saved