Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Save This Event

Event Saved

Embassy Lakes Elementary Summer Camp 9450 Griffin Rd, cooper City, FL. 33328 Only $149.00 per week 20% Family Member Over 15 years in the same location

Embassy Lakes Elementary Summer Camp 20% off before May 26, 2017

Master Baez Martial Arts

Embassy Lakes Elementary Summer Camp 20% off before...

Ticket Information

Ticket Type Remaining Price Fee Quantity
Embassy Lakes Elementary Summer Camp 20% off before May 29, 2015 50 Tickets $119.20 $7.55

Share Embassy Lakes Elementary Summer Camp 20% off before May 26, 2017

Event Details

Summer Camp Cooper City

20% off Before May 26,  2017

Broward County,  Davie,  Cooper City, Plantation, 

Pembroke Pines, Hollywood & Weston

Karate Program, Martial Arts Program. Self-defense Program & After School Program

 

More info soon!

Times: 7:30 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.  Monday-Friday

1 Day Camp $45.00 plus field trip fees.

1 Week Summer Camp  $149  $119 includes field trips.

2 Weeks Summer Camps  $278 $238 includes field trips.

3 Weeks Summer Camps  $387 $357  includes field trips.

4 Weeks Summer Camps  $476 includes field trips.

Pay in Full   20% off ( 10 Weeks )

There will be 1-2 field trips in a 5 day session.  Additional Family members get a 20% off discount.

Price does not include lunch and snacks.  Bring your own water, lunches and snacks.  Price for Lunch is $5.00 per day.  Snacks are $3 per day.  Bottle water $1.00

 2017 Summer Camp Sessions

Session 1:

Monday June 13 – Friday June 17

Monday June 20 – Friday June 24

Session 2:

Monday June 27 – Friday July 1

Monday July 5 – Friday July 8

Session 3:

Monday July 11 – Friday July 15

Monday July 18 – Friday July 22

Session 4:

Monday July 25 – Friday July 29

Monday August 1 – Friday August 5

Session 5:

Monday August 8 – Friday August 12

Monday August 15 – Friday August 19

Our Summer Camp Serves the Cities of Fort Lauderdale, Davie, Cooper City, Pembroke Pines, Plantation, Weston, and Hollywood Florida

 

Learn more about our summer camp in Cooper City!

 

You are invited to the Karate Life Skills Summer Camp Program. This summer camp is lead by trained and experience Martial Arts Instructors. The Summer Camp is a fantastic and exciting time to improve your child’s confidence, discipline and focus…all while having lots of fun!

Benefits of Our Summer Camp in Cooper City

  • Special Martial Arts Lessons and exercises to keep your children fit

  • Fun and exciting field trips Including: Recreational Parks, Swimming, Bowling and more

  • Build your child’s self – esteem and self -confidence

  • Early drop off and late pick up

Click Here to Take Advantage of Early Registration

 

For the best exclusive summer camp for kids in the Davie-Cooper city area

 

Serving Broward County, Davie, Cooper City,

 

Plantation, Pembroke Pines, Hollywood Fl, and Weston

 

Karate Program Martial Arts Program Self-defense Program

 

www.masterbaez.com

 

GMBMA Modern Logo (8)

 

 

rea

Have questions about Embassy Lakes Elementary Summer Camp 20% off before May 26, 2017? Contact Master Baez Martial Arts
Attendee List Sort by: Date | First Name
No one has registered for this event yet.

Save This Event

Event Saved

Where


Master Baez Martial Arts
9450 Griffin Rd
Cooper City, FL 33328

Embassy Lakes Elementary Summer Camp 20% off before May 26, 2017
Things to do in Cooper City, FL Retreat Sports & Fitness

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.