Free

Ellison's Holiday Market

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

The Ellison House

434 North Blanco Street

Lockhart, TX 78644

View Map

Friends Who Are Going
Event description

Description

Take a day trip to Lockhart, Texas - the BBQ capital of Texas - for a fun day of holiday shopping at Lockhart's premiere boutique boarding house and venue, The Ellison House.

Solid Gold and The Moonlight Manor are partnering with The Ellison House to host a one of a kind holiday market. This curated shopping experience will include 20+ local specialty vendors, Lockhart's own Jason Chronis will be spinning old '45 records of soul, jazz, and R&B, and we will have complimentary alcoholic beverages and coffee beverages provided by Chaparral Coffee for your sipping pleasure while you shop.

The vendors will be spread throughout the Ellison House and into the backyard and porches, come ready to explore.

Throughout the day, several hands on workshops will be hosted including a dye demonstration by Folk Fibers, a mistletoe bundle table by The Moonlight Manor, and more.

Mood by Moss will be taking aura photos - you may purchase tickets for this by following this link.

#ellisonmarket

Vendors List:

Solid Gold - @solidgoldtx

The Moonlight Manor - @themoonlightmanor

Sabah - @thesabahdealer

The Onikas - @theonikas

Old Man Jam Box - @oldmanjambox

Feather Weight Studio - @featherweightstudio

Zoe Comings - @zoecomings

Huichol Love - @huichollove

Ferro & Fawn - @ferroandfawn

Chaos Woods - @chaos_woods

Nido - @nidoaustin

Michelle Devereux - @michelle_devereux

Magic Mirror Vintage - @magicmirrorvintage

Folk Fibers - @folkfibers

Hightail Handmade - @hightail_handmade

Rebekah Vinyard - @rebekahvinyardjewelry

Rekh & Datta - @rekhdatta

Hatton Henry - @hattonhenry

Herland Home - @herland.home

Knotty Misty - @knottymisty

Mood by Moss - @moodbymoss

Feature Creature

Juju Baby


Many Thanks to our Sponsor:

Chaparral Coffee - @chaparralcoffee


Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

The Ellison House

434 North Blanco Street

Lockhart, TX 78644

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved