Elevate National ERG Summit & Leadership Forum 2021 - Virtual

Actions and Detail Panel

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Event description
Elevate National ERG Summit & Leadership Forum

About this Event

The Elevate National ERG Summit & Leadership Forum features the opportunity to engage with executives and ERG leaders who champion talent development, community and marketplace advancement, as well as inclusive workplace cultures. This is an invitation-only, signature annual event for those identified as leaders in a diverse cross-section of industries. There are no vendors allowed, so you can more freely share collective insights with fellow practitioners.

Thursday, June 3, 2021, 9am-3pm Pacific (12pm – 6pm Eastern)

Friday, June 4, 2021 , 9am-1:30pm Pacific (12pm-4:30pm Eastern)

Date and Time

Save This Event

Event Saved