Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time



Anderson University

1100 East 5th Street

Anderson, IN 46012

View Map

Event description


The school districts of Madison County, Indiana, as part of the Community Alliances to Promote Education (CAPE), and Anderson University have partnered to present eLEAD 2017 on June 20-21, 2017 at Anderson University in Anderson, Indiana. eLEAD's mission is to showcase and share innovative teaching and learning through technology integration that is happening in cutting-edge classrooms. Further, the event will focus on equipping educators with strategies to implement a technology rich learning environment and to provide students with the twenty-first century skills they need to be college and career ready.

Over the course of the two-day conference, preschool through post-secondary educators as well as pre-service candidates will have the opportunity to participate in a number of concurrent sessions. These workshops will be led by local, regional, and nationally known educators and technology professionals and will cover a wide range of technology and instructional topics beneath the strands of Leadership for Education, Engaged Learning, Assessment and Accessibility, and Digital Literacy (LEAD). Four highly sought-after national and international keynote speakers, Kristin Ziemke, Jimmy Casas, Kasey Bell, and Kelly Clifford will address the conference and host breakout sessions. In addition, local educators will present at the conference to share their expertise and best practices.

  • AA Andrea Allison

    Andrea Allison

  • TB Tracy Ballinger

    Tracy Ballinger

  • SB Shanna Bass

    Shanna Bass

  • Kasey Bell

    Kasey Bell

    Shake Up Learning

    Digital Learning Consultant

  • Nathan Bell

    Nathan Bell

    Anderson Community Schools

    Mobile Device Manager

  • JB Jody Bergman

    Jody Bergman

  • TB Tammy Blalock

    Tammy Blalock

    Anderson Community School Corporation

    Media Specialist

  • CB Carrie Bowman

    Carrie Bowman

  • SB Seth Boyes

    Seth Boyes

    Five-Star Technology Solutions

    Innovative Learning Specialist

  • Laurie Boykin

    Laurie Boykin

    Shenandoah School Corporation

    4th Grade Teacher

  • DLB Dr. Lance Brand

    Dr. Lance Brand

  • KB Kim Brand

    Kim Brand

    1st Maker Space, LLC

  • CB Chris Brown

    Chris Brown

  • CB Carissa Buck

    Carissa Buck

  • JC Jimmy Casas

    Jimmy Casas

  • SC Shawn Churchill

    Shawn Churchill

  • KC Kelly Clifford

    Kelly Clifford

  • Ryan Cox

    Ryan Cox

    Maple Ridge Elementary

    Media & eLearning Specialist

  • MC Milissa Crum

    Milissa Crum

    Anderson Community Schools

    Grade 6

  • ZD Zach Dodson

    Zach Dodson

  • SD Sarah Dunham

    Sarah Dunham

    Elwood Intermediate School

    4th Grade Teacher

  • Blake Everhart

    Blake Everhart

    IN Migrant Ed Program

  • Angie Franklin

    Angie Franklin

    East Elementary

    1st grade

  • DG Dana Gardner

    Dana Gardner

    Anderson Community Schools

    Data Coach

  • Anita Glaze

    Anita Glaze


    Data Coach, Anderson High School

  • AG Allyson Gordon

    Allyson Gordon

  • JG Joey Gossett

    Joey Gossett

  • KG Kara Guiff

    Kara Guiff

  • Ashley Gustin

    Ashley Gustin

    South Madison

  • DH Dana Hartzell

    Dana Hartzell

    Maple Ridge Elementary

    5/6 REACH Teacher

  • CH Carly Havlik

    Carly Havlik

    Zionsville Community Schools

    eLearning Coach

  • SH Sarah Heppner

    Sarah Heppner

    Greensburg Community Schools

    Title I and RTI Coordinator

  • Meghan Hersberger

    Meghan Hersberger

    Frankton Elementary School

    1st Grade Teacher

  • BH Brytni Hessler

    Brytni Hessler

  • SH Sarah Hiner

    Sarah Hiner

  • SH Shannon Howell

    Shannon Howell

    Alexandria-Monroe Intermediate School

  • Angel Hunt

    Angel Hunt

    South Madison Community Schools

    6th Grade Teacher

  • DJ Dana Jones

    Dana Jones

  • Tori Justin

    Tori Justin

    Anderson Community Schools

    5th grade teacher

  • CK Chad Kemerly

    Chad Kemerly

  • Beth Kiggins

    Beth Kiggins

    University of Indianapolis

    Assistant Professor & Instructional Technologist

  • NL Nelu Lazar

    Nelu Lazar

  • Chad LeDune

    Chad LeDune

    Southwest School Corporation


  • Sandi Mahl

    Sandi Mahl

    PATINS Project


  • Chantell Manahan

    Chantell Manahan

    MSD of Steuben County

    Director of Technology

  • Erika Matthews

    Erika Matthews


    Media and eLearning Specialist

  • GM Graham McAllister

    Graham McAllister

    Madison-Grant Junior High

    Math Teacher

  • GM Greg McCauley

    Greg McCauley

  • Cera McCord

    Cera McCord

    Frankton-Lapel Community Schools

    First grade teacher

  • Darcie McCorkle

    Darcie McCorkle

Share with friends

Date and Time


Anderson University

1100 East 5th Street

Anderson, IN 46012

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved