Free

Multiple Dates

Eating for Diabetes

Actions and Detail Panel

Free
Event description
Join one of your Hannaford Dietitians for a live educational and interactive class.

About this event

Join your Hannaford Dietitian for a close look at the pre-diabetes & diabetes diet. Explore the role nutrition plays in managing blood sugar, reducing risk factors, and lowering risk of diabetes side effects, particularly in type 2 diabetes.

Participants will receive a link to join the webinar in their confirmation email.

Upcoming Classes (All times listed are EST):i

  • Thursday, June 10 at 11:00 AM
  • Monday, June 14 at 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 15 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 16 at 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 23 at 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 1 at 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 7 at 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 8 at 6:00 PM
  • Monday, July 12 at 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 14 at 2:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 20 at 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 22 at 11:00 AM

Terms of Use/Disclosure:

By signing up and participating in the live-streamed nutrition class offered by Hannaford you are agreeing to the following:

Information discussed during this webinar is for informational and educational purposes only and is not intended as, or to be used as, a substitute or replacement for, medical advice, medical nutrition therapy, or individualized nutrition counseling. Hannaford does not intend to provide health care services or form a dietitian-patient or pharmacist-patient relationship by virtue of my participation in the webinar.

You agree not to hold Hannaford liable for any information provided during the program or any actions that you take with respect to your dietary or nutrition practices. You have read the above disclaimer and fully understand its contents.

Share with friends
{ _('Organizer Image')}

Organizer Hannaford Dietitians

Organizer of Eating for Diabetes

Save This Event

Event Saved