Free

DynoChem On-line Training: Model solvent swap distillation using DynoChem

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

DynoChem Resources

http://dcresources.scale-up.com/JoinMeeting

Event description

Description

Join Dr Peter Clark of Scale-up Systems for hands-on training and learning about using DynoChem to identify the time and amount of material required for solvent swap operations in put-and-take and continuous addition modes.

Registants will receive before each session:

- installation instructions to get DynoChem on your PC (if you don't have it already)

- a temporary license file for the week of the course, so you can use the software hands-on

- an advance printout of the exercise to be taken in the training session.

The webinar will start at 14.00 Central Europe, 13.00 London/Dublin, 09.00 US Eastern, 08.00 US Central.

Timezones: Click here to check the local time of the event in your timezone.

Event audio will be available via your computer speakers and headset. If attending using your own computer, check your setup here.

Fine print Registration for this exclusive new type of event is available only to DynoChem customers paying software license fees annually and prospective customers from industry, academia and government, who have received an invitation.

Date and Time

Location

DynoChem Resources

http://dcresources.scale-up.com/JoinMeeting

Save This Event

Event Saved