$15

Dumpster Fyre Fest 3 Day Pass

21+

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Springwater Supper Club & Lounge

115 27th Ave. N.

Nashville, TN 37203

View Map

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Event description
Come enjoy some great music at the OLDEST BAR in Tennessee!

About this Event

For the first time in the recorded history of humankind-, five very specific entities have joined forces to bring forth three nights of pure live audio extravagance. BadAsh Booking, Chapter Booking, The Mouthhole, Bearfrog Booking and Vladopus9 presents Dumpster Fyre Fest. On March 26th, 27th, and 28th-, Springwater will be filled with unimaginable phonic revelries as fifteen bands (five per night) converge to entertain, inspire and captivate all in attendance.

Ways to get in include:

#1: Advance Tickets Can be Purchased for $15.00's which includes admittance to all three nights, $5.00's off $10.00's at the Taco Supper Club, as well as $1.00 off beers (Happy Hour Prices).

#2: Individuals can also purchase three day passes at the door day of for $20.00's.

#3: $10.00 per night at the door.

21 and up.

Doors at 8 pm

Bands at 9 pm

Thursday Night (Not In Order of Performance/Time-Slots TBA):

De3ra: https://de3ra.com/ and https://www.facebook.com/DE3RA/

Them Fixes: https://themfixes.bandcamp.com/ and https://www.facebook.com/themfixes/

Chop Chop Chang: https://chopchopchang.bandcamp.com/releases

and https://www.facebook.com/ChopChopChangMusic/

Blind Tigers: https://blindtigersmusic.bandcamp.com/ and https://www.facebook.com/BlindTigersTN/

Hungry Mother: https://www.hungrymothermusic.com/ and https://www.facebook.com/hungrymotherband/

Friday Night (Not in Order of Performance/ Time-Slots TBA):

The Chewers: https://thechewers.bandcamp.com/ and https://www.facebook.com/thechewers/

The Shitdels: https://theshitdels.bandcamp.com/ and https://www.facebook.com/TheShitdels/

The Steves: https://soundcloud.com/stephen-smith-89/sets/the-steves-demos?fbclid=IwAR0MwTl9nTt_Z0we9tQVUmrQoTjZiYDGJxAHR3-8vgl8svNmlgcGLg4_khI

Beautiful Distraction: https://www.beautifuldistractionofficial.com/

and https://www.facebook.com/beautifuldistractionofficial/

Jet Setting: http://smarturl.it/f910wd?fbclid=IwAR1vdGkAJskgNobzRSn0syjLkcwAQBrZEQO0xXXBlqbtqwsCxEeXkv72rKA and https://www.facebook.com/jetsettingband/

Saturday Night (Not in Order of Performance/Time-Slots TBA):

Half Watt Aströnaut: https://www.facebook.com/halfwattastronaut/

Vladopus9 (SweetSong Nashville): https://digital-delivery-services.lnk.to/kd5ZdFA and https://www.facebook.com/Vladopus9/

The Hollywood Horses: https://hollywoodhorses.bandcamp.com/releases

and https://www.facebook.com/thehollywoodhorses/

Ziona Riley: https://zionariley.bandcamp.com/ and https://www.facebook.com/ZionaRiley/

Bittersweet Fuel:

More Details TBA.

Share with friends

Performers

Date and Time

Location

Springwater Supper Club & Lounge

115 27th Ave. N.

Nashville, TN 37203

View Map

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Save This Event

Event Saved