Down the Rabbit Hole: Camp Curiosity - ii Workshop Salon Series

Actions and Detail Panel

Sales Ended

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
Fellow InterIntellect Helena Ng invites you to make a pledge and nurture your curiousities in a playful, infinite whiteboard co-op game

About this Event

'Curiouser and curiouser!'

Falling down the rabbit hole may have a bad rep for a slow descent into madness and countless tabs left open in the early hours of the morning, but it doesn’t have to be that way. Don’t go at it alone! We are here to keep each other’s journeys safe, light, and playful.

Introducing Camp Curiousity - a new digital “tribe” to help you find buddies with common interests, nurture your imaginative playground, and get your hands dirty in the communal digital garden patch.

Together, we will seek for the common thread in our individual trails, use the power of our collective imagination to connect the dots, and keep each other company by the fireside. We will strive to build a collaborative garden patch, and as the seasons go by, watch our collective efforts bear fruit.

Join host Helena as we develop an interconnected atlas of curiousities with a bunch of hungry, curious individuals. In this series of workshops, we will:

  • Develop a monthly curiousity whiteboard — we'll share our curiousities, discuss, and make impromptu connections
  • Pair up with curiousity buddies after the salon to go further down the rabbit hole (workshop tools are provided when you sign up)
  • Co-working, co-learning, co-playing at your own pace
  • Aim to develop a digital garden 'harvest festival' at the end of the year to celebrate our serendipitous discoveries

***

This is a Workshop Salon which requires hands-on collaboration for the duration of the event. Please familiarize yourself with the use of the online whiteboarding tool, Miro.

***

This Workshop Salon is part of the "Down the Rabbit Hole" series, which will be held on the third Saturday of each month at 12:00 pm GMT time and 8:00pm WITA time.

With your series ticket you will be able to attend all 5 Workshop Salons:

Tickets to Salons I-V will cost $15 (altogether $75), meaning with your series ticket you're saving $15!

With your series ticket you will also gain access to the Interintellect forum on Discord and the year-long Miro workshop board for post-salon discussions and private workshops.

***

PART 1 to read:

***

Time zones:

    • 8 pm in Denpasar
    • 11 pm in Sydney
    • 1 pm in Berlin
    • 12 pm in London
    • 7 am in New York

***

Why not add the ii Calendar to your calendar?

***

You will be sent a Zoom link before the event, when bookings close.

Find our online code of conduct here.

We have many more cool Interintellect events coming up - see here.

Tags
Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved