Skip Main Navigation
Page Content
This event has ended

Save This Event

Event Saved

Double Your BPO Income & Increase REO Listings in 2011 (Free Webinar in April)

BPO University

Thursday, April 7, 2011 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM (PDT)

Double Your BPO Income & Increase REO Listings in 2011...

Ticket Information

No tickets available.

Share Double Your BPO Income & Increase REO Listings in 2011 (Free Webinar in April)

Event Details

Double Your BPO Income and Increase Your REO Listings in 2011!

Break Free from the Pack By Attending This Training Session!

*******************************************************
This exciting 1 hour free webinar course provides a preview of two proven systems that any BPO/REO Agent can use to take their BPO/REO business to new levels never previously imagined or achieved. 

Free Online Training Session 

Title: 'Double Your BPO Income & Increase REO Listings in 2011' (Free Webinar)

Date Held: February 3rd, 2011 (Thursday)

Time: 10am-11am Pacific / 11am-12pm Mountain / Noon-1pm Central / 1pm-2pm Eastern

Webinar Price: FREE

Register now by clicking on the link: https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/119140474

*******************************************************

In the last few years we have seen countless numbers of BPO/REO agents all over the United States double and triple their monthly BPO income and increase their REO inventory by automating their BPO/REO business.

Being successful in today’s industry as a BPO/REO agent is getting tougher and more challenging with every passing month. As smart BPO/REO agents automate their businesses these same folks are gaining a strong foothold within the industry, while it is only getting more frustrating for those that haven’t incorporated or adopted our system.

Your long-term success in the BPO/REO business will depend ultimately on the systems you use, in your ability to offer consistent, high-volumes of work and in your ability to keep your overhead to a minimum by using automation software within your day-to-day business practice.

Don't Be Left Behind, Sign Up for Our Webinar Today!

*******************************************************

Event Details: 

Date Held: February 3rd, 2011 (Thursday)

Time: 10am Pacific / 11am Mountain / Noon Central / 1pm Eastern

Webinar Price: FREE

Space is limited to the first 100 people that sign up!

Register now by clicking on the link: https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/119140474

*******************************************************

Please note: this is an introductory training session geared for licensed real  estate professionals that specialize in BPO's and REO's and should be used to determine if our paid virtual "Double Your BPO Income and Increase REO Listings in 2011" class is right for you. This course is offered by the BPO University through our 'BPO Inner Circle' virtual platform.

Our invaluable paid course will provide experienced BPO/REO agents with new opportunities to learn how to streamline their business by incorporating BPO Automation and Auto Accept software.

Industry Experience:

Learn from experienced instructors who are truly passionate and knowledgeable about the BPO and REO industry. Classes are taught by career BPO professionals and state-certified real estate instructors as well as a local Top Producing REO Agent. We've used their firsthand industry knowledge and personal experience to incorporate industry best-practices into all of our classes.

Instructors: Nicole Ocean, Lead Instructor, Steve Lorimer, Senior Instructor and Angel Caso, Junior Instructor for the BPO University.

Click here for more information: http://www.bpo-university.com/events.html

Feel free to give us a call with any questions as well at: 360-224-6988

*******************************************************
BPO University is an accredited real estate school that is licensed through the Department of Licensing/ Real Estate Education Board in Washington State. BPO University offer accredited live class, virtual training and home-study programs that focus on Broker Price Opinions and BPO Automation.

*******************************************************

Have questions about Double Your BPO Income & Increase REO Listings in 2011 (Free Webinar in April)? Contact BPO University

When

Thursday, April 7, 2011 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM (PDT)


  Add to my calendar

Organizer

BPO University

The BPO University is the very first accredited school where all real estate professionals in Washington state can take clock hour approved courses on Broker Price Opinions as well as on how to use automation software within their BPO and REO business.

  Contact the Organizer

Interested in hosting your own event?

Join millions of people on Eventbrite.

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.