Free

Multiple Dates

Do you start between 25-40% commission (Columbus, GA)

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Columbus

0000

Columbus, GA

View Map

Event description
Life Insurance Agents, we are the company that you don’t have to worry about CHARGEBACKS! And you get paid as earned!

About this Event

This company has no Chargebacks and you get paid as earned, meaning the policies you sell, you get paid monthly for a year and residuals after that year, just like the CEO gets paid, we start you off at 60% vs the 30% they start you off there, making all that money off of you and you must recruit there in order to get promoted, not here, you get promoted based off your sales, yes you can build a team here, but its not required, most your money will come off personal sales! So check out our meeting and if you cant make this meeting, email me and I can send you a link to a meeting we have on Tuesday night, but it’s a short brief one and to the point, but the one on Saturday mornings will tell you how we operate and explain to you why this company is like no other! My email is eternityfintech@gmail.com

Weekly training, learn all you can about the products we have, master it and become very successful. Also tools we provide to help you make more sales and build your team. The dream is FREE, the hustle is sold separately!!!

Its time to own your book of business, learn how!! Stop being demanded to constantly make sales every month, just to keep your way of life, you earn it, you keep it here!!

Saturdays at

10am eastern, 9am central, 7am Pacific, 8am Mountain, 6am Alaska, 4am Hawaii

I will email you the zoom link 30 minutes prior to the presentation, using the email provided.

Looking forward to having you join the webinar!

1. Go to: https://zoom.us/j/6787324315

2. Password: 740867


		Do you start between 25-40% commission (Columbus, GA) image

		Do you start between 25-40% commission (Columbus, GA) image

		Do you start between 25-40% commission (Columbus, GA) image
Share with friends

Location

Columbus

0000

Columbus, GA

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved