Discover your Genius with Dr Kwesi

Actions Panel

Discover your Genius with Dr Kwesi

Do you wonder what you were born to do? What your purpose is? Or how your path to success looks? Join us to see into your GeniusReport

When and where

Location

Online

About this event

  • 1 hour 30 minutes
  • Mobile eTicket

What is the GeniusReport?

Each one of us has got talents from birth. Your unique GeniusReport is based on your exact birth data and reveals your innate skills, specialisations and strengths.

What will I gain?

In this 90-minute talk, you'll find out what the GeniusReport is, how it works, and what it says about your:

  • Individual Talent Profile
  • Power Base
  • Team Role
  • Authentic Leadership Style
  • And more...

How is this useful?

The more you know about your inborn aptitudes, the better you can face outer challenges and utilise the opportunities available to you.

Who can join?

Anyone who wants to be empowered to understand their personality type.

Plus professionals who want to use it as a tool to coach individuals or teams to enhance their performance, including:

  • Managers and Team Leaders
  • HR Professionals
  • Coaches
  • Recruitment Consultants
  • Business Owners

Who is giving the talk?

Dr Kwesi is a highly-respected trainer with a passion for assisting people to reconnect with the power within themselves so that they can live a joyful and fulfilled life.

He is a Medical Doctor (Specialist in Ophthalmology), GeniusReport Trainer and Coach, 64keys Professional, META-Health Master Trainer and Colour Psychology Trainer.

How do I join?

You can join for free! Click 'reserve a spot' to book your place.

The talk takes place on Saturday 11 February 2023

14:00 Ghana and UK / 15:00 Central Europe / 16:00 South Africa and Egypt / 19:30 India

We look forward to seeing you there!

Event image