Actions Panel

Disciplined Agile Senior Scrum Master

Disciplined Agile Senior Scrum Master

When and where

Date and time

Location

Online

Refund Policy

About this event

Disciplined Agile Senior Scrum Master certification is a credential offered by the Project Management Institute. DASSM (Disciplined Agile Senior Scrum Master) is an advanced program of Disciplined Agile that will help you in positioning yourself to successfully lead an Agile team (or multiple teams) and effectively take on more complex and key initiatives for your organization. Being a DASSM professional, you will be able to learn the ways to lead and guide the team during their Agile journey, work on a wide variety of situations involving more complex scaling factors and variations, learn the ways to work with upper management levels, work with various layers/departments and can identify allies and coordinate with other teams, adopt an Agile mindset to tailor and scale any Agile or lean approach using the Disciplined Agile tool kit to choose your way of working (WoW) and also learn how to accelerate your ability to lead high-profile initiatives that are critical to organizational success. This DASSM course is ideal for you if you are working with Agile approaches for more than two years and played leading roles like Disciplined Agile Scrum Master, Scrum Master, Product Owner, Architecture Owner, etc. and now want to understand how Disciplined Agile helps in achieving enterprise-level agility.

Learning Objectives

Upon successful completion of the DASSM online certification training course workshop, the learner will be able to:

  • Speed up your ability to execute high-profile initiatives that are vital to the success of organizations.
  • Use Disciplined Agile toolkit to develop a complete understanding of the practices & strategies and the trade-offs of applying them.
  • Apply the Disciplined Agile tool kit to guide your team in choosing your best way of working (WoW) in real-life situations.
  • Use the tool kit to address dynamic problems often found in production and operational teams, the value stream, and at the organizational level.
  • Design and implement metrics that measure your improvements in areas where your teams are struggling.
  • Understand the ways to nurture emotional intelligence.
  • Feel confident to inspire those on your team.
  • Determine how to lead your teams in any situation to improve value delivery for your customers.
  • Apply the Disciplined Agile tool kit, to direct your team in selecting and improving the best way of working (WoW).

Course Prerequisite

The following is recommended for those who aim to take the DASSM training exam:

  • Two years of experience working on an agile team in a leadership role, like Disciplined Agile scrum master, scrum master, product owner, architecture owner, etc.
  • 2-day training from us.

Who should attend?

This DASSM online live workshop is designed for individuals who:

  • Acknowledge Disciplined Agile for their teams and want to get a better understanding to scale agile across the organization.
  • Understand the fundamentals of Agile and Lean, and better yet have practical experience of applying them.
  • Are experienced with Agile and who would like to move their career to the next level.

Global Training Schedule

8:00 AM – 1:00 PM EDT (USA)

7:00 AM – 12:00 PM CDT(USA)

1:00 PM – 6:00 PM BST

2:00 PM – 7:00 PM CEST

2:00 PM – 7:00 PM SAST

8:00 PM – 1:00 AM HKT

4:00 PM – 9:00 PM GST

5:30 PM – 10:30 PM IST

Program Plan

We offer three virtual live sessions. The Disciplined Agile Senior Scrum Master (DASSM) is designed specifically for professionals who are passionate about standing out in their industry as a member of the globally recognized Project Management Institute community. Below are the things that make us unique:

  • Zoom - The DASSM certification course will be delivered via a webinar platform (Zoom). Once you enroll, you will receive an email with DASSM Certification Live Virtual Training session details.

  • Secure Platform - The zoom platform is secure and password-protected, considering the privacy of the customer.

  • Breakout Rooms - We prefer different breakout rooms for various activities which require collaboration with other participants. Our trainer also tries to share the screen for better understanding and the chat option is also available in case you want to ask any question from the experts.

  • Jamboard - We prefer using Jamboard to make the session more interesting and interactive. Jamboard is simply made for collaboration, we can share jams easily just like we share any document or slide presentation.

  • Sticky Notes - We also prefer using Sticky notes for better brainstorming ideas, especially in the remote learning environment.

We believe in going beyond traditional presentations by sharing our broad and diverse expertise in implementation. To get Certified, one must attend live virtual sessions and clear the DASSM exam. Upon successful completion of the course, professionals will receive certification from the PMI.

About The Trainer

Manish Panchmatia

Project Management Professional (PMP)® Certified, Agile Certified Practitioner (PMI-ACP)® Certified, SAFe Agilist, DASSM, Project management Coach

Connect With Us

Call us +91-9958287711 or Email at sales@izenbridge.com