Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 1 day before event

Event description

Description

Digital NAINConnect 2019

Interfaith Community in a Polarized World

Monday, August 12th
9 AM Pacific, 10 AM Mountain, 11 AM Central, 12 PM Eastern, 1pm Atlantic

As part of Interfaith Awareness Week, August 11 - 17th, 2019, NAIN is holding its first ever Digital NAINConnect.
Enjoy the companionship and challenge of productive NAIN workshops, panels and social connections from the convenience of your home computer this year.

FEATURING:

Brian Farr J.D.: Had Enough? Healing a Polarized World
Rorri Geller-Mohamed: Connecting Multiracial Families and Interfaith Work
NAIN Young Adult Scholars Panel on the theme of Interfaith Community in a Polarized World
Michael Kinnamon: Complicating the Picture: Why Both/And is Not Always the Right Response

Cost:
$50 USD for regular participants.
$25 FOR STUDENTS OR LOW INCOME

Date and Time

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 1 day before event

Save This Event

Event Saved