Unavailable

DFW Winter Boat Expo Sails Into Town February 2nd, 2018

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Dallas Market Hall

2200 North Stemmons Freeway

Dallas, TX 75207

View Map

Event description

Description

What: The DFW Boat Expo, the largest boating event in North Texas, at Dallas Market Hall has over 650 all new 2018 boat and watercraft models on display and available for purchase from more than 20 North Texas boat dealers. Nearly 150 different vendors will have booths. The DFW Boat Expo is presented by the United Boat Dealers of North Texas.

When:

Friday, February 2, 2018 3 pm to 8 pm (Free Admission)

Saturday, February 3, 2018 10 am to 8 pm

Sunday, February 4, 2018 10 am to 4 pm *

Monday, February 5, 2018 Closed

Tuesday, February 6, 2018 Closed

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 Closed

Thursday, February 8, 2018 3 pm to 8 pm (Free Admission)

Friday, February 9, 2018 3 pm to 8 pm (Free Admission)

Saturday, February 10, 2018 10 am to 8 pm

Sunday, February 11, 2018 10 am to 5 pm **

* Please note the early closing due to Super Bowl

** Please note the early closing at 5:00pm on Sunday, February 11 due to show move-out

Where: Dallas Market Hall

2200 Stemmons Freeway

Dallas, TX 75207

Cost & Ticket Information:

$12 Adults

$6 Children (ages 5-13)

Free (Children under 5)

Tickets for the show are only available at the door

Parking is free of charge

For more information about the DFW Boat Expo, go to
www.dallasboatexpo.com/. Connect on Facebook
www.facebook.com/dfwboatexpo and Twitter –
@dfwboatexpo.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Dallas Market Hall

2200 North Stemmons Freeway

Dallas, TX 75207

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved