Free

Develop Your Business Pitch Workshop

Event Information

Friends Who Are Going
Event description

Description

Learn how to develop your business pitch! The NYC Department of Small Business Services will help you make a strong and compelling case for a lender, investor, or client to believe in you and your business. Courses are listed by location. To sign up, click "register" and select the most convenient course.


Upper Manhattan - Wednesday, March 15 (9am - 12pm)

Upper Manhattan Business Solutions Center

361 West 125th Street, 4th Floor

New York, NY 10027


Staten Island - Tuesday, March 21 (5:30pm - 8:30pm)

Staten Island Business Solutions Center

120 Stuyvesant Place, 3rd Floor

Staten Island, NY 10301


Bronx - Thursday, March 23 (1:30pm - 4:30pm)

South Bronx Overall Development Corp. (SoBRO)

555 Bergen Avenue, Board Room

Bronx, NY 10455


Brooklyn - Saturday, March 25 (12pm - 3pm)

New Life Cathedral

110 Junius Street

Brooklyn, NY 11212


Washington Heights - Tuesday, March 28 (9am - 12pm)

Washington Heights Business Solutions Center

560 West 181st Street, 2nd Floor

New York, NY 10033


Queens - Tuesday, March 28 (5:30pm - 8:30pm)

Queens Business Solutions Center

90-27 Sutphin Blvd., 4th Floor

Jamaica, NY 11435


Lower Manhattan - Wednesday, March 29 (5:30pm - 8:30pm)

NYC Department of Small Business Services

110 William Street, 7th Floor Reception

New York, NY 10038


Staten Island - Thursday, March 30 (5:30pm - 8:30pm)

Staten Island Business Solutions Center

120 Stuyvesant Place, 3rd Floor

Staten Island, NY 10301


Upper Manhattan - Thursday, April 20 (2pm - 5pm)

Upper Manhattan Business Solutions Center

361 West 125th Street

New York, NY 10027


Brooklyn - Friday, April 21 (2pm - 5pm)

New Life Cathedral

110 Junius Street

Brooklyn, NY 11212


Washington Heights - Tuesday, April 25 (2pm - 5pm)

Washington Heights Business Solutions Center

560 West 181st Street, 2nd Floor

New York, NY 10033


Bronx - Wednesday, April 26 (1:30pm - 4:30pm)

South Bronx Overall Development Corp. (SoBRO)

555 Bergen Avenue, Board Room

Bronx, NY 10455


Lower Manhattan - Thursday, April 27 (5:30pm - 8:30pm)

NYC Department of Small Business Services

110 William Street, 7th Floor Reception

New York, NY 10038

Share with friends

Save This Event

Event Saved