$20

Destiny Training (October 2019)

Event Information

Location

Location

Word of Life Honolulu

544 Queen St

Honolulu, HI 96813

View Map

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Event description

Description

DESTINY TRAINING is designed to develop the God-given potential every Christian has to impact their world for Jesus Christ. Destiny Training consists of three (3) levels, and each level contains ten (10) classes.

  • Level One continues to build on the foundation of strong faith that was built in Life Class and shares everything you need to know about the G12 Vision.

  • Level Two is about discovering how to build a strong family, as well as how to lead others into a relationship with Jesus.

  • Level Three focuses on the role of the Holy Spirit in our lives and how He empowers us to live successfully. You’ll also learn how to develop your leadership potential.

REQUIREMENTS

To start Destiny Training, participants must be attending Word of Life, be a part of a Life Group, and have successfully completed Life Class.

To successfully complete each level of Destiny Training, students cannot miss more than two (2) classes. If more than two (2) classes have been missed, students must retake the level. If students attend at least eight (8) classes, they will be permitted to move to the next level in Destiny Training.

REGISTRATION

There is no cost to attend Destiny Training; however, registration is required. When registering, please indicate which level you will be attending.

  • To register for Level One, participants must successfully complete Life Class.

  • To register for Level Two, participants must successfully complete Level One.

  • To register for Level Three, participants must successfully complete Level Two.

COURSE SCHEDULE

  • Class #1 - Sunday, October 13 & Wednesday, October 16

  • Class #2 - Sunday, October 20 & Wednesday, October 23

  • Class #3 - Sunday, October 27 & Wednesday, October 30

  • Class #4 - Sunday, November 3 & Wednesday, November 6

  • Class #5 - Sunday, November 10 & Wednesday, November 13

  • Class #6 - Sunday, November 17 & Wednesday, November 20

  • Class #7 - Sunday, November 24 & Wednesday, November 27

  • Class #8 - Sunday, December 1 & Wednesday, December 4

  • Class #9 - Sunday, December 8 & Wednesday, December 11

  • Class #10 - Sunday, December 15 & Wednesday, December 18

TIME & LOCATION

    • Honolulu: Sunday at 4:30pm & Wednesday at 7pm

    • West Oahu: Wednesday at 7:00pm (Nanakuli Public Library)

    • Mililani: Wednesday at 7pm (Mililani Mauka Elementary School)

    • Kahului: Sunday at 12:00pm (Location TBA)

    • Lahaina: Wednesday at 7:00pm (Location TBA)

    • Kona: Wednesday at 7pm (Location TBA)

    REFUNDS

    All registration payments are final. There are no refunds.

    Share with friends

    Location

    Word of Life Honolulu

    544 Queen St

    Honolulu, HI 96813

    View Map

    Refund Policy

    No Refunds

    Save This Event

    Event Saved