$0 – $100

Designing Wonder in VR with Caitlin Krause

Event Information

Location

Location

Online Event

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Event description
Get grounded, with your creative juices flowing, in this mindfully led course from VR Mindfulness thought leader Caitlin Krause!

About this Event

About this Event

In this special mediation series with Caitlin Krause based on her new book Designing Wonder, we will get to experience a mix of guided meditation, storytelling and imaginative wonder.

The six-part series will run Saturdays at 11AM PT, October 10 - November 21 with a one week pause on October 24. What better way to spend an hour of your weekend?

Sign up for all six of the one hour long sessions for our "Super Creator" discount special of $100 or just pick and choose the sessions that work for your schedule for $20 each. Each event will have a different creative focus and will include a unique guided meditation, all led by Caitlin in an incredible VR world hosted in AltspaceVR.

Schedule:

Free Session - Saturday, September 26 at 11 AM PT/2 PM ET/7 PM UK

Session One - Wonder & Intentional Attention - Saturday, October 10 at 11 AM PT/2 PM ET/7 PM UK

Session Two - SCUBA Diving and Wonder for Stress Release - Saturday, October 17 at 11 AM PT/2 PM ET/7 PM UK

Break

Session Three - Surfing Wonder & Meditation Flow - Saturday, October 31 at 11 AM PT/2 PM ET/7 PM UK

Session Four - Wonder, Gratitude & the Overview Effect - Saturday, November 7 at 11 AM PT/2 PM ET/7 PM UK

Session Five - Wonder, Mindfulness and Meditative Movement - Saturday, November 14 at 11 AM PT/2 PM ET/7 PM UK

Session Six - Wonder, Grace and the Gestalt - Saturday, November 21 at 11 AM PT/2 PM ET/7 PM UK

Caitlin Krause is a globally-recognized learning expert, author, and keynote speaker. In her books Designing Wonder and Mindful by Design, and through her organizational consulting, she helps individual leaders and teams leverage mindfulness, storytelling, and design principles to connect more deeply with themselves and others.

This event is brought to you through a partnership between Caitlin Krause and EvolVR.

All events hosted by EvolVR in AltspaceVR.

For more about Caitlin Krause & Designing Wonder click here: CaitlinKrause.com

For more about EvolVR click here: EvolVR.org

For more about AltspaceVR click here: AltVR.com

Share with friends

Location

Online Event

Refund Policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Save This Event

Event Saved