Free

Decentralized Finance

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
Blockchain has ushered in new models for the financial sector, and the sector needs to prepare for change.

About this Event

Decentralized finance may potentially disrupt traditional financial systems and paradigms. What are the regulatory, economic, political, and security issues that impact decentralized finance? How will banks, money exchanges, and even governments be impacted by this technology? Cryptocurrency is not going away, and those who understand this can prepare for the changes that are sure to ensue.

Come and join us as we discuss all of these topics.

Click the link below to

Volunteer to Speak at this Event

This event is free. However, you must register to attend by filling out the form below.

https://www.gbaglobal.org/event/decentralized-finance/

8:00 AM Los Angeles

9:00 AM Denver

10:00 AM Dallas

11:00 AM New York

3:00 PM London

4:00 PM Paris

4:00 PM Berlin

4:00 PM Lagos

5:00 PM Beirut

7:00 PM Dubai

8:00 PM Islamabad

8:30 PM New Delhi

11:00 PM Shanghai

11:00 PM Singapore

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved