Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Save This Event

Event Saved

Dare To Lead

Education Services

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 from 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM (PST)

Available Dates

Ticket Information

Ticket Type Sales End Price Fee Quantity
General Admission
This ticket is good for 2 Workshop Series: November 12, 2019 and January 21, 2020. No Refunds given 24 hours prior to 1st workshop.
Nov 12, 2019 $199.00 $0.00

Share Dare To Lead

Event Details

Dare To Lead

This series will give you the skills to engage in difficult conversations and self-reflection and to develop trusting relationships based on vulnerability and empathy. 

Led by Mickey Porter

Have questions about Dare To Lead? Contact Education Services

Save This Event

Event Saved

When & Where

Marin County Office of Education
1111 Las Gallinas Avenue
San Rafael, CA 94903

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 from 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM (PST)


  Add to my calendar

Organizer

Education Services

Raquel Rose, Assistant Superintendent - rrose@marinschools.org

Laura Trahan, Director- ltrahan@marinschools.org

Beth Kradepohl, Program Manager - bkradepohl@marinschools.org

Christina Lunde, Assistant Project Consultant - clunde@marinschools.org

Kristen Marcucci, Program Manager - kmarcucci@marinschools.org

Eileen M. Smith, Director - esmith@marinschools.org

For Registration Information Phone - 415-499-5870

  Contact the Organizer

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.