Free

CSU Application Workshop

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Heron Hall

3110 Inter-Garrison Road

Seaside, CA 93955

View Map

Friends Who Are Going
Event description

Description

CSU Monterey Bay would like to welcome you all to our Application Workshop. During the workshop, professional staff will be able to help you out with any application issues, questions or concerns. We also have step-by-step guides to assist you through the application.

Freshman Application Labs:
Tuesday, October 24, 2017, 3pm-5pm Heron Hall (Bldg 18) Room 104
Tuesday, October 31, 2017, 3pm-5pm Heron Hall (Bldg 18) Room 104
Tuesday, November 07, 2017 3pm-5pm Heron Hall (Bldg 18) Room 104
Tuesday, November 14, 2017, 3pm-5pm Heron Hall (Bldg 18) Room 104
Tuesday, November 21, 2017, 3pm-5pm Heron Hall (Bldg 18) Room 104
Tuesday, November 28, 2017, 3pm-5pm Heron Hall (Bldg 18) Room 104

Transfer Application Labs:
Thursday, October 26, 2017, 4pm-6pm Chapman Science Center (Bldg 53) Room S128
Thursday, November 02, 2017 1pm-3pm Heron Hall (Bldg 18) Room 110
Thursday, November 9, 2017, 4pm-6pm Chapman Science Center (Bldg 53) Room S128
Thursday, November 16, 2017, 1pm-3pm Heron Hall (Bldg 18) Room 110
Thursday, November 30, 2017, 4pm-6pm Chapman Science Center (Bldg 53) Room S128
Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Heron Hall

3110 Inter-Garrison Road

Seaside, CA 93955

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved