Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Save This Event

Event Saved

Crisis Prevention Intervention

Education Services

Crisis Prevention Intervention
Available Dates

Ticket Information

Ticket Type Sales End Price Fee Quantity
General Admission
This ticket is valid for the Crisis Prevention Intervention Workshop. No refund given
1 hour before event starts $75.00 $0.00

Share Crisis Prevention Intervention

Event Details

Crisis Prevention Intervention

This one-day training workshop focuses on providing the strategies and skills for educators to safely respond to various levels of risk behavior while balancing the responsibilities of care. 

Open to all Marin County School Districts

Have questions about Crisis Prevention Intervention? Contact Education Services

Save This Event

Event Saved

When & Where


Marin County Office of Education
1111 Las Gallinas Avenue
San Rafael, CA 94903

Organizer

Education Services

Raquel Rose, Assistant Superintendent - rrose@marinschools.org

Eileen M. Smith, Director - esmith@marinschools.org

Laura Trahan, Director- ltrahan@marinschools.org

Beth Kradepohl, Coordinator - bkradepohl@marinschools.org

Amanda Mattea, Coordinator - amattea@marinschools.org 

Christina Lunde, Assistant Project Consultant - clunde@marinschools.org

For Registration Information Phone - 415-499-5870

  Contact the Organizer

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.